The Shiner Series

13 Jul

Check out this beautiful genius item I just HAD to buy!

Oh boy. It makes my Shiner-loving heart happy. For those who might not know, like many Texans, Shiner beer is my absolute favorite. So when I saw this at the store, I did a little happy dance because it means I get to try some more flavors without committing to a whole six pack of one kind. They sell the Family Reunion in six packs too, just FYI, but my hubby definitely wanted in on this action so we opted for the twelve pack.

In the weeks to come, I’ll be tasting and reviewing each one. So stay tuned! Oh so exciting : )

Leave a Reply

