Shout Out – La Choy Creations

10 Aug

I wanted to give a shout out to a yummy product I recently tried. I’ve tried making Asian style chicken dishes from scratch with little success (so far), so when I saw this kit at the store, I decided to give it a try! It was only about $5 and comes with everything you need except the chicken.

Talk about a fast and easy meal! It was really simple to make and had good flavor, very similar to the “restaurant style” taste. The only downside for me is the peppers and pineapples in the sauce were kind of whimpy. So if I make this again, I’d probably add some more myself. (just a personal preference) But overall, I definitely recommend this product and would like to try their other meals! Check it out for yourself: La Choy Website

Also, their Chow Mein noodles rock! We always have a can on hand, not only for meals, but my hubby enjoys snacking on them : )

*Disclaimer: I was not paid or compensated to write this review, I just wanted to spread the La Choy joy!

Leave a Reply

