New Direction

20 Aug

Well my dear Beckster’s Laboratory readers, I have some news. After taking a break from food blogging when Clare was born, I’ve decided to go in a different direction. While I love food blogging, I realized that there’s more I want to share and write about than recipes. I created a new blog,Β Vita Dulcis, where I will continue to post about cooking and baking but will also focus on the two most important things in my life – my faith and my family! I didn’t feel comfortable turning this site into something completely different, so if you’re interested, I’d love for you to follow me on the new site.

I truly thank you for your support of this blog, whether you visited 4 years or 4 days ago. It’s been a pleasure and I hope you drop in to see what’s going on outside of the laboratory!

God bless+
Becky

Leave a Reply

